Festivals

Fest 1

8.02.2017 Wednesday

Varaha Dvadasi: Appearance of Lord Varahadeva
(Fast till noon day before. Feasting today)

 

Fest 2

9.02.2017 Thursday

Nityananda Trayodasi: Appearance of Sri Nityananda Prabhu 
(Fasting till noon)

Fest 3

12.03.2017 Sunday

Gaura Purnima: Appearance of Sri Gauranga Mahaprabhu
(Fasting till moonrise)

Gaura Purnima Festival Photos

Gaura Purnima Photos 2017

Fest 4.1

5.04.2017 Wednesday

Rama Navami: Appearance of Lord Sri Ramacandra
(Fasting till sunset)

Rama Navami Festival Photos

Rama Navami Photos 2017

Fest 5

9.05.201 Tuesday

Nrsimha Caturdasi: Appearance of Lord Nrsimhadeva
(Fasting till dusk)

 

Fest 6

7.08.2017 Monday

Lord Balarama - Appearance
(Fasting till noon)

 

Fest 7

15.08.2017 Tuesday

Sri Krsna Janmastami: Appearance of Lord Sri Krsna
(Fasting till midnight)

 

Fest 8

16.08.2017 Wednesday

Srila Prabhupada - Appearance
(Fasting till noon)

 

Fest 9

29.08.2017 Tuesday

Radhastami: Appearance of Srimati Radharani
(Fasting till noon)

 

Fest 10

3.09.2017 Sunday

Sri Vamana Dvadasi: Appearance of Lord Vamanadeva
(Fast till noon day before. Feasting today)

 

Fest 12

6.10.2017 Friday to 4.11.2017 Saturday

Damodara Masa – Karthika Dipotsava

Fest 11

20.10.2017 Friday

Govardhana Puja, Go Puja