Festivals

Fest 1

17.02.2019 Sunday

Varaha Dvadasi: Appearance of Lord Varahadeva
(Fast till noon day before. Feasting today)

Fest 2

18.02.2019 Monday

Nityananda Trayodasi: Appearance of Sri Nityananda Prabhu 
(Fasting till noon)

Fest 3

21.03.2019 Thursday

Gaura Purnima: Appearance of Sri Gauranga Mahaprabhu
(Fasting till moonrise)

Gaura Purnima Festival Photos

Gaura Purnima Photos 2017

Fest 4.1

14.04.2019 Sunday

Rama Navami: Appearance of Lord Sri Ramacandra
(Fasting till sunset)

Rama Navami Festival Photos

Rama Navami Photos 2017

Fest 5

18.05.2019 Saturday

Nrsimha Caturdasi: Appearance of Lord Nrsimhadeva
(Fasting till dusk)

Fest 6

26.08.2018 Sunday

Lord Balarama - Appearance
(Fasting till noon)

Fest 7

03.09.2018 Monday

Sri Krsna Janmastami: Appearance of Lord Sri Krsna
(Fasting till midnight)

Fest 8

4.09.2018 Tuesday

Srila Prabhupada - Appearance
(Fasting till noon)

Fest 9

17.09.2018 Monday

Radhastami: Appearance of Srimati Radharani
(Fasting till noon)

Fest 10

21.09.2018 Friday

Sri Vamana Dvadasi: Appearance of Lord Vamanadeva
(Fast till noon day before. Feasting today)

Fest 12

25.10.2018 Thursday to 11.11.2018 Sunday

Damodara Masa – Karthika Dipotsava

Fest 11

8.11.2018 Thursday

Govardhana Puja, Go Puja